Herefordshire Hydro

 
 

The Spiteri Water Pump, a fuel-free, electricity-generating machine, walked away with the national prize during an awards ceremony held at the European Parliament in Brussels. Developed by Joe Spiteri Sargent, the machine operates under a water surface and harnesses latent hydrostatic energy naturally present in a body of water, transferring it to produce an artificial waterfall to produce electricity via a hydro-electric power system. According to Mr Spiteri Sargent, the main benefits of this innovative product are that it has very low running costs and operates without the use of consumables. Furthermore, it can be placed in any water body in the world and produces energy 24 hours a day, seven days a week. There are no emissions from this energy transfer process.”
http://www.rexresearch.com/spiteri/spiteri.htm
http://www.joespiterisargent.com/

11/8/2010 02:48:02 pm

It is so fortunate for me to seek out your blog site! So surprising and fantastic! Just a person recommendation: It might be improved and lots easier to adhere to in case your blog page can provide rrs subscription program.

Reply
2/20/2011 11:37:24 am

Love is a common theme of ballads; another common theme of ballads is courage.

Reply
2/21/2011 09:57:12 am

I've move through your own outstanding weblog that place on the net, have quite a few associates together with me to looking through your own content articles. No matter what we are, and also whatever we would like, the primary concept you've been displayed was fulfilled by us. Thank you so much for sharing so excellent opinion, and it create us have a sense of relaxed and ease.

Reply
3/8/2011 05:13:08 pm

Your blog is so great . I'd like to read the information about it, so how does it work? Do you want to know the MBT shoes ? MBT shoes on hot sale !

Reply
3/13/2011 06:54:26 pm

you can find what you want to in here,make your life full of color ,it's a perfect website.

Reply
6/21/2012 12:04:51 pm

Left on my site a link to this post,written in a very vivid, using the grammar very well, give us to add a lot of fun.. Keep it up! undeniably will undoubtedly revisit.Really looking forward to read more.

Reply
6/21/2012 12:05:01 pm

There will be a person to spirit, stand up to it, Your article expression is very clear, very nice, I hope you like the article that said everything is so beautiful, so simple, is worth to recommend.

Reply
6/27/2012 10:09:54 pm

Thank you that is extremely useful for me, as a new web site has been inundated with comments that seem OK at first glance but then get repeated with a slight change of wording. I've something concrete to go on now and will delete quite a great deal of them.

Reply
7/17/2012 11:24:03 am

�It�s always very good to learn tips like you share for weblog posting. As I just started posting comments for weblog and facing difficulty of lots of rejections. I believe your suggestion would be valuable for me. I will let you know if its function for me too.�

Reply
7/19/2012 09:27:18 pm

Well, this post is quite good! Thanks for updating my information about the subject. It is very useful for me. Simply just saying thanks definitely will not just be enough, for the fantastic clarity in your writing.

Reply
7/27/2012 10:00:20 am

A formidable share, I just given this onto a colleague who was performing a bit of analysis on this. And he the truth is bought me breakfast because I discovered it for him.. smile. So let me reword that: Thnx for the treat! But yeah Thnkx for spending the time to debate this, I feel strongly about it and adore reading a lot more on this topic. If doable, as you turn into expertise, would you thoughts updating your weblog with more details? It is really helpful for me. Massive thumb up for this weblog submit!

Reply
8/29/2012 11:26:58 pm

It is my great pleasure to visit your website and to enjoy your excellent post here. I like that very much.

Reply



Leave a Reply.